Board Members and Contact

The Aspen Consolidated Sanitation District is governed by a five-member Board that is elected from the overall population included in the District.  The board’s primary purpose is to set and help evaluate policies that affect the function of the District.  The District’s business is conducted at monthly (and rare special) meetings of the Board of Directors where Board input is received, discussed and acted upon collectively by the Board.  Monthly Board meeting agendas are posted on this site.


 Click here to reach a board member.


President – John Keleher

Vice-president – Joe Zanin

Sec/Treas – Roy Holloway

Member – Jeff Yusem

Member – Stoney Davis